Hannah J



Nanny in Toronto

Hello, First off I\'ll introduce myself a bit. I am currently a second year university student at Ryerson. I am 20 years old and have lived in Toronto for the past 2 years. I have been babysitting/ nannying for the past 6 years, and have a lot of expereince providing childcare. I was fortunate to be able to provide childcare for a family all through highschool, starting when the children were both 2yrs as well as a new born baby. Since I was with the family for so long and got to see the kids grow, I was able to gain a lot of experience with children of different age groups. I am a responsible individual, and am also very flexible, I will do my best to meet your families needs. I am CPR certified, and can give references as well. If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact me. Thanks -Hannah Jones I have been working with children for the past 6 years. Most of the time I took care of two children at a time, but sometimes up to four, their ages ranging from new born to school age. The duties included making meals, taking the children to the park, library, or other outings, giving them a bath, putting them to bed, some housework, picking them up from school and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-879-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider