Liana M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Liana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is liana, I am a ballet dancer with one of the ballet companies in Toronto. I went to boarding school for ballet at a young age. I am the youngest of four kids in my big Italian family. Nurturer is one of my main personality traits, along with passionate, responsible, and a little bit of a perfectionist. Once my Zia (aunt) had kids I was about the age of 10, and thats when my love for kids first started. I couldn\'t get enough of my little cousin\'s, I would babysit them after school before my Zia got home from work. Then over the past four years my sister started having kids and I am the proudest Zia! I love seeing them, and babysitting when I go home. It seems that I have been looking after kids as well as myself from an early age, and have always really enjoyed it. Thank you for taking the time to read this message, and I hope to meet you soon. I had babysitting jobs for the past three years. The most I have cared for is four kids at a time. I arrived around 4:00, helped with the after school snack, homework, and stay until after 12:00. I have cooked, helped with homework, cleaned, and of course played. I have always been the go to babysitter, within my family, and also within my career.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-708-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Liana M’s Other Listings