Emma D

Hello!

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Emma. I am interested in babysitting your children because I really like interacting with kids and enjoy responsibility. I am very outgoing and have an electric personality. I truly believe that I can provide much more than only caring for your child, such as companionship. I strive to be a role model and make decisions based on what is right. I am currently studying to be an American Sign Language - English interpreter at George Brown College. I have a certificate in American Sign Language and Deaf Studies, as well as some university experience relating to Kinesiology. Though I am not Deaf, I am involved in the Deaf community and enjoy attending social events to build my relationships and strengthen my skills. I also have a Police Reference Check, if need be. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me! I look forward to meeting you and your children! Thank you, Emma One summer, I acted as a mother's helper and cared for an infant and toddler at the same time. Though their mother was present, I assisted her with tasks such as feeding, changing diapers, bathing as well as keeping them entertained. In addition, we would do errands together and I could care for the children while she needed to make her purchases. I also have experience with older children (ages 5-10). I often cared for my younger cousins while their parents weren't home carrying out duties like cooking for them when they were hungry, entertaining them and ensuring they finished their school work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-721-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider