Topaz L



Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Topaz Lewis, I am 25 years of age. I have worked as a part-time nanny for 9 years with a wonderful child by the name of Dylan. I worked with him from the age of 6 months to 9 years old. His mother and him moved to Kingston last year to expand their family and start a future in a small town, away from the big city. I have had many jobs in the meantime, but have truly missed my passion which is working with children. I am a very enthusiastic, outgoing, energetic and a compassionate person. I am extremely reliable, trustworthy with a big heart and lots of love to give. I have my CPR along with my AODA certificate and security license as i know it is a comforting bit of information. If you are looking for a full-time nanny, monday to friday, please contact me, i am willing so start immediately. Best regards, Topaz I worked with a child for 9 years from when he was 6 months told until he turned 9 years old. His family moved to kingston. I had multiple duties with the child, i bathed him and fed him, took him to and from school, planned additional activities such as board games, trips to the park, movie days, reading , drawing and painting.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-706-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider