Ruby D

Hello,

Want To Connect With Ruby?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, Thank you for your time checking my profile. I am interested, willing and able to work with a great family with great children. I am seeking for a part time position, (between 6pm-10pm, Monday to Friday and some weekends). I am currently employed FT in the bank however, I am looking for 2nd job as a part time nanny (in which I love as I enjoy taking care of children!). I live at Dufferin and Eglinton area. I am 37 years old, Filipina. I am married but without children. Please feel free to send me a message if you are interested. Thank you. I love and enjoy working with children with all ages. I have worked with children between the ages of Newborn to 8 years old. Duties includes: ~Engaging on daily activities (indoor and out door) interactive activities such as reading books, craft making, role playing, building toys, puzzles etc.. Outdoor activities such as taking kids to the park, community centers, different activities or classes, science center, museums and other interesting places for children. ~Arranging play dates with other kids in school or neighborhood friends. ~Preparing nutritious meals and snacks for children. Maintaining proper hygiene ~Providing positive interaction.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-660-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider