Sarah H


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Sarah and I am 29 years old. I have always welcomed the opportunity to be around children, as I was the only one at home throughout my own childhood, being an only child. I find the wonder and curiosity with which children approach the world to be contagious! As previously mentioned in my profile, I have been responsible for meal prep, transportation to and from after school activities, as well as homework supervision and help. I also love animals, so furry friends would be an added bonus! I am quite flexible with what I am looking for. I would be willing to commit full-time to a single family, or would be willing to work a few hours a week with multiple families, should I be able to arrange a morning and afternoon schedule that works for all involved. I have worked with families where the mother has been present throughout my shift, as the mom have been on maternity leave, or simply required a much needed break from the kids for a few hours. I have also worked in homes where I am the only adult present, while the parents have been at work or out on the town for some entertainment. I look forward to hearing from you! Sarah I am 29 years old, and have been providing childcare since I was 13. My duties have included reading, imaginative play (i.e. searching for dinosaurs in magical lands), arts and crafts, meal prep and serve, homework supervision, pet care, well as transportation to and from activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah H’s Other Listings