Lina J

Hello,

Want To Connect With Lina? Get Started Now


10

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am From France , I am Lina, 28. I am very dynamic, positive and responsible. Somehow I always enjoy children company and they always seem to enjoy playing with me. I am looking for a wonderful family who are in need of THE nanny to take care of their little ones. I understand how hard it must be to find the right person. I think it\'s all about trust and connection. If we get in touch and we are on the same page then I would be delighted to give my 100% attention to your children. They deserve the best ! I am an open book, I have nothing to hide, yes I have goals in my life that I am working on but right now I would love to have the chance to work for you. I could Teach some french to your children, teach them some cooking, read stories, play sports, take them outside as much as possible. If you think I could be a good fit for your family then I would be please to answer your questions. I worked for 10 years with children from 4 months old to 19 years old. I was a nanny few years ago for 2 little boys. I worked at numerous summer camps, I just finish my job in a kindergarten in France, I was in charge of a group after school every day. I have first aid and CPR training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider