Brooke W

Hello!

10

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Brooke, I am a 26year old female continuing my education in the midwifery/nursing field. I have always found joy in caring for others, especially children. As an active person I believe in keeping the body/mind stimulated with outdoor play, reading, communication and exploring and very much respect the uniqueness of each family and child. I am a certified yoga teacher and teach prenatal as well baby and me yoga, I have my Level C Health Care Provider CPR and NRP Certification and am an excellent cook who enjoys cooking organically with wholesome ingredients that nourish the body. I am looking for part time employment in the City of Toronto for a family who is also active and who\'s child (children) is able to be engaged with different activities. As the oldest of four children my life has always been filled with caring for children. While completing my undergraduate degree I worked as a nanny part time for a single child from the ages of 1yr to 3yrs. As I continue to further my education in the nursing/midwifery field I have resumed employment as a nanny, that included caring for twin girls from ages 10months to 18 months. Other duties included: light housework, cooking organic meals, planning activities and outings, active play, baby yoga and education/stimulation

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-821-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider