Lai

Hello,

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a 28 year-old Chinese-origin nanny. I currently work as a nanny as well as a housekeeper in France (with work permit). I am looking for a full-time nanny job in Canada as I always dream to live in Canada. I speak Chinese/Mandarin, French and English. If you're interested, please kindly contact me for more information. Thank you in advance! Bonjour, Agee de 28 ans, d'origine chinoise et passionnee par la culture&paysage canadianne, nounou experimentee recherche un poste de la garde d'enfants ou femme de menage au Canada. Je parle chinois, francais et anglais. Actuellement je travaille en tant que nounou&femme de menage(incluant preparation des repas) en France(possedant permis de travail). Si cela vous interesse, merci de me contacter pour plus d'infos. A bientot! I have been working as a declared nanny in France for 4 years, and I have lots of childcare experience(from infant to teenager). I maintain a good relationship with both my employers and their children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider