Alicia R

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My Name is Alicia and I am 21 years old. I am an Anthropology student at the University of Toronto, having just finished my third year. I have over 10 years of babysitting experience and love being around children (I have a younger sister!) I have lived in five countries over the course of my life. Growing up for the past 11 years in Bermuda (where I cannot formally work as I am not a Bermudian citizen) has allowed me to gain many years of experience in babysitting. I am available right away and can work however many hours you need (full-time). I am away for the month of August and a few dates in July but will be back for school around the beginning of September, where I am available for part-time/occasional babysitting. I am located near the Yorkville area and do not have personal transportation, but I am very close to the subway. Please feel free to contact me via email with any questions you may have and I look forward to hearing from you! Alicia I have grown up in Bermuda so I wasn't able to work professionally there and spent almost all my time babysitting. I finished the official babysitter's course at about age 10 and have been babysitting since then. I have a younger sister who I used to look after (she is 5 years younger than me). The youngest I have babysat for was age 2, although I mostly looked after older kids (between 3 and 10). I have prepared food for kids, washed/bathed and put them to sleep. I have helped assist with birthday parties, where up to 10 kids have been present, but am most comfortable with a maximum of 4, so I can give each child the care they need.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-836-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alicia R’s Other Listings