Jing L


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello: I am Jing,a 38 years old mother who is a live in caregiver in Ottawa.I took care an elder male with Alzheimer\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s disease, He passed away last week, so I am looking for a new family. I am really a kind person, mild, responsible and reliable, patient and hardworking .I was a kindergarten teacher in China ,also had infant care training. I have good experience with children and elderly, and good reference from my current employer. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'d like to do my best to help you. If you are interested please contact me. 613-979-.... Thank you. Cared for a 13 months young baby and a 7 year-old boy. Responsible for doing laundry for a family of 4. Prepared traditional Chinese food on a daily basis according to the tastes of the children as well as nutritional requirements, also bathing and feeding the baby, doing activities outside and cleaning. Communicated easily with children and genuinely enjoyed playing educational and recreational games. I was a kindergarten teacher in China

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-979-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider