Shaunda A


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Shaunda. I am bilingual. I speak french and english. I have extensive experience in childcare. I am very active and love taking children to the park, swimming etc. I love teaching dance and yoga. I can also help your child with their piano lessons! Please contact me if interested:) Nanny for 1 year- 2 children- Ages 1 and 3 I brought the children on daily walks to the playground. We swam in their pool, did crafts, yoga and reading. I also provided healthy meals and snacks. I worked in the pre-school room at a daycare. I am now with Nannies on Call. The children age from months to 6 years. I bring along activities. We build tent, do puppet shows, paint. I follow parent's schedule for nap times and snacks. I have been a substitute dance teacher for several years. I have taughts dancers ages 3-18. I have been a teacher's assistant for a Grade 1 class. I help with the children's readinng and basic math skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-992-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider