Maria Rocio R



Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello. My name is Maria Rocio Rivera I have 10 years experience both in daycare and as a professional nanny supporting 4 fantastic families, first for 5 years with a diplomat who has three children, traveling more than 26 countries. Then work with a divorce lawyer who had custody of his daughter 2.5 years for over 6 years and then for one year with a family whose father is vice president of an oil company in Houston TX. Another American Father living in Costa Rica through a divorce with 3 kids. My ideal family has two or three young children with the possibility of live-in. This is who I will be for your family: - Professional, trustworthy, loyal and dependable - Warm, caring and attentive to your childrens needs - Adaptable, who follows directions well while being extremely detail oriented - Ensures the safety of your child every time you leave your home Qualifications: - Early Childhood Education Studies- Current Standard First Aid with CPR C AED Training - I love children, I love music, theater, crafts, painting, sew, walking. In my youth plays basketball and soccer for my school and representing my country etc. I have excellent references from families I have worked with. Hope to make this decision much easier for you. To tell you more about me, feel free to communicate with me at Skype no. 785-375-... or rrs2505 or thanks Hi, my name is Maria Rocio and I`m interested in your position. I am a live-in nanny available for full time work starting ASAP. I have 12 years of experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I require sponsorship under the live-in caregiver programI have driver s licence. Plan and teach preschool level activities such as the alphabet, colors, numbers, shapes, Computer & iPad learning. Teach preschool level activities such as the alphabet, colors, numbers, shapes, weather, calendar, telling time, puzzles, lacing cards, sign language, preschool level Spanish. Arts, music, singing & dancing, dress-up, musical instruments and exercise time. Provide age appropriate activities, preschool program & daily, weekly planning. Cook and prepare meals, chores such as laundry, vacuuming, cleaning bathrooms, washing dishes, and other child related chores. Provide transportation to / from school and other fun places such as the local parks, swimming & ballet lessons. Attending any medical appointments or social events with the children. Maintain family grocery list and items needs for arts & craft projects. Care during work hours for family dog. Football and Basketball Coach, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider