Alexandra P

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am looking forward to meeting your family! I love kids and have had many different experiences looking after children starting with babysitting jobs when I was a teenager. I am currently finishing up my last semester of school at George Brown College. I like to travel, read books, listen to music and do yoga. I am looking for a nanny job to work while I finish up a few credits at school! I have varied experiences working with children. I was a live in au-pair for two years with three families in New Zealand and Australia. I did the school runs, made lunches, school holidays, children's ironing/laundry, tutoring as well as many tasks that come along with living in a busy household. My first family I stayed with for a year and looked after four kids ranging in age from 5-12 years old. My second family I was an au pair for a girl with autism. My third family I looked after two kids 7 and 10 years old. I have worked in my local community centres teaching preschool classes about music, art and fitness. I currently work for the YMCA doing a youth program but in the past worked for the YMCA in before and after school care. I also have worked in YMCA Day Camps since 2009.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider