Rhodelia N

Hello,

5

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hello, i'm rhodelia nacino, i am currently working as a nanny here in kitchener. i have been with this family for 2 years and half..... reason of living them is i am recently got married and my husband lives in Toronto.I am a flexible person and ver much willing to learn new things that helps me in everyday life. I am hardworking, as another filipino does. i have 5 years of experience as a nanny and housekeeper. and for the 3 employers i worked onto, i get along well with them. they treated me as their own family and in return of those kindness i did the same thing. I am looking forward to work on your family! regards, dhelia I have a five years experienced from new born to 6 years old. My duties includes houseekeping, laundry, running errands, dropping the kids in school if the parents can't make it, picking them from school everyday, driving them to their various after school activities,bringing them toearly year centers, libraries, and parks, preparing them healthy meals breakfast to dinner, if the parents will come home late i bathe them and put them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-832-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider