Julia F


Nanny in Surrey

Hello! I\'m Julia, I\'m 22 years old, I\'ve always been a natural caregiver and taking care of little people is a passion. My aim is to fully support whichever family I have the privilege to work with. My support means that I am able to adapt to and learn the unique system of your family to fit in as smoothly as possible. I ask a lot of questions and never assume because I\'ve learned every family has differing values, standards and ways of doing things. A mothers job is a hard job involving a variety of different skills and I believe as a Nanny I should be able to help out in almost every aspect. Whether I\'m cleaning up puke or preparing a meal or just simply spending quality time bonding with your kids. I have excellent references that I would be more than happy to share with you after an interview. :) **NOTE** I am looking for a short term position starting from now until June 2015. I recently became engaged and will be moving to the US sometime between July and August. Because of the paper work it\'s tough to give an exact date but I would be able to give at least a months notice. Thank you! Full mother's helper experience. Including preparing healthy balanced meals and snacks, maintaining proper feeding/napping schedules, applying appropriate discipline and maintaining structure, instigating or being involved in educational and fun activities, and unlimited cleaning and household duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-842-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider