Lorran G

Hello,

Want To Connect With Lorran? Get Started Now


Nanny in Summerland

Hello, I am a 39 yr old single female living in Summerland BC. I have been a nanny off and on for over 14 years. I have worked for several families over the years as a live-in nanny and live-out nanny. I would like a live out position at this current time.. The minimum time as a nanny has been one year and longest was 5 years. I have recently decided to quit my job and go back to something I really enjoy and am passionate doing. I feel good to help parents with their most treasured gifts which are their children. I enjoy being with children a lot. I believe everyday a child can learn just as easily as they play. I love playing at the park, hiking the desert trails and swimming. My favorite places to go are the zoo, library , parks and nature trails. .I\'m outgoing and patient, and very active. A person who love\'s to do out door/art activities or relax indoors with a book or a quite movie. I have a love for all animals as I recently just lost my dog Daisy of 5 years . I have always enjoyed working with children. Due to medical conditions I cannot have children thus is why I love to surround myself with them. The last nanny job I had was employed by 2 Doctors and cared for their 4 children ages from 4-11 years old on a full time basis. I would get them up in the am and feed them breakfast , get them ready for school, make lunches, as well dinners. Drive them to and from school and their after school activities. Twice a week I would do a big grocery shopping. I also did daily chores such as laundry, bathrooms vacuuming, dusting and mopping and weekend chores which included outside landscaping of the yard.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 250-809-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider