Emily S

Hello,

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Sarnia

Hello, I am a student at McMaster hoping to go into Social Work and eventually work with children and youth, my hopes set on counselling. I have always enjoyed working with children and preferred working at the day camp in the summer more than I ever did in a restaurant during the year. I especially like taking kids out to the park or to the beach. In general I prefer to spend time outside and will be happy to encourage your children to get out of the house as much as possible. I have plenty of board and card games as well as other activities I will happily provide to your children and will genuinely enjoy caring for them over this summer. Thank you so much for taking the time to look over my profile, and do not hesitate to ask me for any references, or ask any questions you may have. I have had previous experience working two summers with the Sarnia Riding Club day camp, providing cleaning services, activities and meal planning for over forty children. I have also volunteered with Sarnia Lambton Rebound and from here learned to work with groups of younger girls working on team building and esteem building. Previous to the above job and volunteer opportunity I have over six years of babysitting experience with children ranging from a few months to twelve years old, along with pet sitting dogs, cats and rodents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-541-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider