Jordan P

Hello,

2

Nanny in Penticton

Hello, My name is Jordan i am a 21 year old girl with experience with very young children since i was just 10 years old. At the age of 18 I traveled to Australia where i was a live in nanny in Perth Australia where i took care of a 18 month old boy. We enjoyed going to the park, library, walks, the beach and many more activities. Recently last year i was in nanaimo BC caring for 2 boys aged 7, and 9. We enjoyed searching for frogs, taking the dog for walks, going on adventures, playing tag, watching the local hockey team play, and i was responsible to drive and watch them at their activities, and many more fun things. I am energetic and always like to be on the go and doing something. I have my class 5 drivers license and a clean criminal record. Please let me know if you have any other questions Thanks for your time :) Hello, I have had uncountable experience with kids as being a middle child of 5 i have helped raise my younger brother at a young age of 8, and started babysitting when i was 10 years old. When I was 18 i traveled to Australia where i was a live in nanny for 6 months for a 18 month old boy 5 days a week for 50 hours. During that time i would take him to the library, to the park, beach, walks, pool, and many more activities, i was also responsible to make him meals and put him down for his afternoon nap. More recently i was in Nanaimo BC being a live in nanny for 2 boys ages 7, and 9. We go to do more active things like go to the pool, search for frogs or bugs, jump on the trampoline, play tag, play board games and cards, and many more activities. As the mom was a nurse and the dad worked out of town i was responsible for more The mom worked 2 day and 2 night 12 hour shifts, so i was responsible to wake them up in the mornings, feed them breakfast, lunch and dinner, pack their lunch for school, drive them to school, take them to their actives and put them to bed. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider