Analiza D

Hello!

Want To Connect With Analiza? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! Good day!! I am looking for a full time live out nanny position. I have been in this field for more than nine years now. I am reliable, honest and hardworking person.I would be very greatful to hear from you soon.Thanks. I have been in this field for more than 9 years now. I did worked in Hong Kong for five years and half with two employers. In my first employer there I work with the Chinese family. My main duties with them is to take care their two children ages six and nine. Provide all the kids needs like preparing their school stuff, meals, taking them to their respective bus stop and picking them up from school as well. Also I did housekeeping, laundry, marketing and cooking for the whole family. In addition, I also take extra care of their dog. In my second employer, I work with the American family. They have three kids ages nine, six and two. The two years old is a special child. To start with, my main duties is to provide the three kids needs. I am in charge to plan, prepare and serve their meals. Take them to and from school and to appointments. And also house cleaning, laundry and cooking at the same time. They have also cat for me take care of. In my current employer here in Ottawa. I work with Canadian family. They have two kids ages four and two. My duties and responsibilities would be is to provide ongoing safety and supervision. Preparing the kids meals, dressing, changing diapers, bathing etc. Planning and carrying out them appropriate activities on a daily basis. Taking them outside daily, it depends on the weather. Take them to and from school. Also I do house cleaning, laundry and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-262-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider