Danielle L


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Danielle, I am 18 years old and I am studying at the University of Ottawa. Since a relatively young age, I have babysat for multiple families and therefore acquired a multitude of experience. First and foremost, I love to spend quality time with children. I try to the best of my abilities to bring them outside to play games. Arts and crafts are just a regular day in my babysitting career and I never forget the best part, cleaning up. Helping your children with homework in both french and english can be done under my supervision. I am capable of cooking meals, healthy or not, and get the kids to participate in the making of the food. Baking homemade deserts with the kids and letting them decorate cupcakes or simply making cookies will always be a blast. Finally, I take the care of your children very seriously and know that health and safety are important. I want these kids to be treated the way I would want my future kids to be treated. I hope to hear from you in the near future and I can\'t wait to meet your family! Danielle I was a full time nanny for three summers with two young girls in between the ages of 4 and 10. This included cleaning the house as well as making meals. I also cared for on a weekly basis for a 4 month old child and 1 year old toddler as well as there 8 year old daughter. I used to babysit on a weekly basis fro a 3 year old and 7 year old. I\\\'ve babysat with multiple other families also with a variety of ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-297-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Danielle L’s Other Listings