Kyle S

Hello,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Kyle and I am 20 years old. I am looking for a full time position with a wonderful family. I am honest, caring, smart, fun, friendly, and great with children of any age. I have many years experience within day cares, summer camps, church events, and babysitting. I can teach many things beneficial to young and youthful minds, including beginning education, potty training, responsibility and discipline when its necessary. I have many references when asked. I am available as soon as needed. I look forward to being your families Manny, Sincerely, Kyle Sims I have many years of Day Care, before and after school care experience, babysitting and volunteer work at summer camps. I prepared breakfast and snacks for the children, potty training, cleaning, helped with homework and supplied emotional support. The children were around the ages of 3-12 and were over 2 at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-852-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider