Blessing Onyi N


Want To Connect With Blessing Onyi? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Blessing. I\'m studying at University of Ottawa, taking undergraduate studies in Electrical Engineering. I\'m nice, caring, love children, friendly. English is my first language. I\'m on time when it comes to things that are important to me or the people am serving. I\'m very flexible with house chores and can adapt to environment very easily.I have worked with children, --... summer. I\'m a good cook, funny sometimes. I try my best to do the best I can. I am also available for tutoring (math, english, science) if needed. Also, I never promise things I can\'t do. I hope I get to meet more people and have more experience with children. Thanks, Blessing. I have baby sat three children of ages 5, 6 and 8, 2010 during Summer. They were nice children. They were always lively, ready to tell me stories. It was a wonderful experience. A little about myself during my time baby sitting, I came on time, I can cook, use to prepare meals for them, I love taking walks, Love sports and having fun. I will love to babysit this summer because last experience was nice. Thanks for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-261-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Blessing Onyi N’s Other Listings