Jennifer R

Hello,

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Jennifer and I have always enjoyed children. I am looking to go back to caring for them since this is the kind of job that is geared more to my personality. I currently work in a high stress, quota filled, tech job and looking to go back to something where I felt the most joy and this was when working with children. I am a great role model and very down to earth plus lots of fun to be around since I get on the floor and roll around with the kids. I know when to have fun and when to be serious, especially when it comes to the well being of a child. When I worked in daycare one of my favourite things was walking in and having all the kids throw their hands up screaming my name with joy that I had arrived. I want to feel that again and have a parent feel confident that their child is in very good hands. I am looking to make this a permanent, full time thing so would love to hear from you if you think this is something that we can move forward with. I babysat tons as a young adult and then got a part time job at a daycare where I was around newborns up to age 6 for 8hours a day. Fed, changed and played with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider