Lauren B

Hello!

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Lauren and I have been babysitting for six years. Currently I am a Adult Guider for my local Girl Guides Unit. Myself and another guider look after twelve girls aged 5-6 once a week. I have also participated in camps and other activities with my Girl Guides Unit. From my experience guiding I have learned many different activities that both boys and girls will love! I love spending time outdoors so whenever there is a possibility to go outside I will take it! I like bringing crafts or other games with me to babysitting jobs for something new for the kids to do. If I babysit girls who are old enough sometimes I will bring nail polish and give the girls a little manicure for fun. I enjoy engaging in whatever activity or sport the child I am looking after is interested in. It is easier for me to get to know them and them to know me when we are having fun! Work well with all ages of children. I like to bring crafts, drawings or toys to entertain. I also like to spend time outside at parks, playing games or otherwise. I am currently one of two leaders of a Girl Guides Sparks Unit (ages 5-6). I have taken the Girl Guides Safety course as well as a general babysitting safety course. I have been babysitting since 13, making me experienced by 8 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 613-254-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider