Jessica O

Hello,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a 20 year old Queen's university student studying in the education field with a major in music. I love working with children and am looking for an opportunity to nanny or babysit in the summer. I have experience not only teaching kids but also cooking for them and driving them to activities. I worked in a bakery for 3 years making sandwiches, pizzas, cakes etc. and still love to cook and experiment with healthy options both with meat and vegetarian. I am currently enrolled in a concurrent education program at Queen's university where I receive experience each year working in classrooms with children between the ages of 4-18. I have also taken care of children aged 4-6, and 9-12 where it was my job to entertain them, cook for them, drive them to activities, and other child care tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 343-363-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider