Meghna A

Hello!

Want To Connect With Meghna?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Meghna Atwal, I'm a recent graduate (B.A. Honours) from Concordia University, in psychology. I have recently just moved back from Montreal to my hometown of Ottawa. Growing up in the west end of Ottawa, I would always jump to any babysitting opportunity I was given. In university, my previous experience in psychology, and tutoring individuals in many university courses has given me a great foundation to build upon, for working with children. In addition, having a sibling who is developmentally delayed (due to epilepsy) has given me lots of experience working with people with special needs, each with their own strengths and weaknesses. More personally, I am a very out-going and optimistic individual. I am very organized, and enjoy working in a fast- paced environment. Thank you, and hope to hear from you :) Meghna Atwal Lots of experience babysitting while in high school and university. Taking care of children from ages 2-13. My duties often included preparing food, doing laundry, recreational activities with children and also putting them to bed. I also have experience working with special needs children. My younger brother is developmentally delayed, and I have volunteered at many school trips and activities. In addition, I have taken many courses on educational and child psychology throughout my degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-443-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meghna A’s Other Listings