Julie

Hello!

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am interested in taking on a full time nanny/babysitting position from May 2013 to September 2013. I am a 22 year old female student studying at the University of Western Ontario in the Civil and Structural Engineering Program. I am currently on a 12-month internship in Ottawa that will be ending May 2013. I am hoping to take a break from engineering and spend my summer looking after your kids! I am very honest and sociable and love being around children. I am very active and would prefer to look after children that enjoy being outside/ going to the park/ etc. I have a current drivers license and vehicle so would be willing to pick your kids up from school and drive them to wherever they needed to be. I am only willing to come to your house to care for your kids, as my house is not child friendly (two very excitable dogs). I have no problem with doing light housework, laundry or meal prep - just leave me a to-do list on the counter! I am only interested in standard weekday hours 7ish - 5ish Monday to Friday, however would have no problem babysitting on the odd weekend or weeknight. Wages are negotiable. I live in the Glebe and would be willing to travel approximately 20mins to reach your house. Please e-mail me if you think I would be a good match to join your family this summer! I was an occasional babysitter throughout highschool for my neighbours and school teachers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-235-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider