Melissa B

Hello :)

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello :) My name is Melissa and I am 18 years old. I am a very mature and responsible young adult. I have been surrounded by children my whole life. I have taken care of children from every age. Although I am a very mature individual, I do have a bubbly personality and love to play with children. Since me and my sister are 8 years appart, I have always played and taken care of her, and she now looks up to me. I believe I will be a great role model for your children and at the same time, a great friend. I have over 8-10 years experience. I am completly billingual, and possess a highschool diploma. In hopes of hearing from you soon :) I have been a babysitter since the age of 8, I started by babysitting myself. I took care of my brother and my little sister all my life. I then starting babysitting children from 6 months to 12 years old. I have over 8 years experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-406-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider