Leah C



Nanny in Orleans

Hello! I am 21 years old, currently living in Orleans Ontario. Most of my paid and personal experience is with kids. I have helped raise my little brother and am very familiar with kid\'s and their behaviour. I have worked various camp counsellor jobs (day camps and overnight camps) and for a year and a half taught ballet and hip-hop to kids ranging from 3-10. I recently renewed my CPR and AOD training this August (2014). I am currently a student at Carleton University, and am available full time this summer until school starts up. I am willing to continue working through out the school year with some flexibility around exam times. I have a very upbeat personality and am active and in good shape to run around with your kids. I excel at writing and grammar, so I can look over and help your little ones with their homework. If you have a dog, I would be VERY excited to walk and take care of it as well! Big dogs don\'t intimidate me, so don\'t hold back if you have a big dog in the house. If you have any questions at all, please don\'t be shy. -Leah I have worked various jobs as a camp counsellor, including Ray Friel summer camps, teaching young kids dance lessons at Ray Friel, working at a sleep away camp called Golden Lake Camp, and have worked as a nanny for my next door neighbour when I was only fifteen. I have been a major role in my little brother's life and practically helped raise him. I have two little cousins who I have looked after when I was between the ages of 13-17. I know how to communicate with children and I'm all for keeping kids active and playing with them. I know how to cook delicious kid-frienly meals, pack lunches and picnics and change diapers. For the sleep-away camp, I had to make up a bedtime story for them to listen and fall asleep to every night so my imagination is quite colourful! I enjoy writing and art in my spare time, so I am also full of arts and crafts ideas for a rainy day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 613-371-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider