Rosemary D

Hello!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Rosemary and if you are looking for someone who will treat your children as they would treat their own, then look no further! I am a mom with 2 beautiful children, 3 and 5 years of age, so caring for children is something I have a lot of experience with! I also have a lot of experience working with and teaching children at the church I attend. I love crafts and I love interacting with children and most importantly, I love to have fun! I am trustworthy and reliable and I know that it is very hard to trust someone with your children, so I do not take that responsibility lightly! I have experience taking care of all different ages of children and a very flexible schedule! I have 2 children of my own, ages 3 and 5 years old. I also teach a childrens program at my church and I also have worked in the nursery at my church for many years. I also volunteer with the childrens program at my gym twice a week. I do have a lot of experience taking care of children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-878-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider