Cara K

Hello!

Want To Connect With Cara?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Cara, I am 21 years old with 7 years of experience with various ages of children on the spectrum, children who need extra assistance, etc. I moved to London for school in 2012. I am attending Fanshawe College for Child And Youth Work, I have successfully completed year one of ECE and have completed and graduated the Child and Youth Work Program. I love children with all my heart, I have done many years of volunteer work with children and spent many summers in summer day camp. Also taught swimming lessons for 3years with children ages 4 months up to adults, I am very good in the water and swimming. I have my CPR and First Aid certificates all updated to the latest information. i have a criminal record check, etc I am very open to doing things you would like me to do in your household including cleaning up, vaccuming, dishes, laundry, cooking, bringing the children places. My transportation is through the LTC. I am open to have any questions about my ability or experience. I love a challenge, I would love be able to help your family and achieve great things. Feel free to send me a message as I check this site often. I would love to have a phone interview or meet somewhere for you to get to know me and vise versa. :) I have taught swimming lessons ages 4 months up to adults, I have volunteered and worked for summer day camps ages 4-14, I have cared for an infant in home style child care, worked at a day care for the summer with school age children, had a grade 12 co-op in a grade 1 classroom, also a co-op in a child care care, worked a couple of weeks for an autism camp for all ages. I have worked in a schoolboard for 4 months with my college placement working with kindergarten to grade 8 students with behaviors, social/emotional, cognitive delays, etc., I have done my second year placement in a group home for children with behavioural needs, as well as my third year placement with an organization for youth with mental health, counselling them 1:1.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-378-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider