Jenelle B


Nanny in London

Hello. My name is Jenelle and I am a 19 year old nursing student looking for a summer job. I am fun, easygoing, caring, responsible, and reliable. I love kids and have worked as a babysitter for many years. I am CPR certified and own a vehicle for transportation. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or concerns, Looking forward to hearing from you, Jenelle I have babysat for many years. I am compassionate, caring, responsible and fun. I have experience preparing meals as well as assisting in house work. As a student nurse, I would applying my nursing skills learned to the position to ensure safety. I love children, I am friendly and polite and I will ensure to make summer a fun experience for the children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-641-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider