Nicolle F

Hello,

Want To Connect With Nicolle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Nicolle Furanna. I am 20 years old (21 in august). I am currently supplying for London Children\'s Connection and am looking for something more stable with more hours. I also work at M&M meat shops but am looking to replace that job with one that is in my field of schooling. I have always loved working with children and have a passion for children. I believe that all children should be given the same respect and the same chance to do what they want to do in their lives, if that means a sport or hobbies they think they cannot do, I want to help them see that they can do anything they want and that having a special need does not mean they cant do something or at least be apart of things that have something to do with their interest. this goes for all children, not just for ones that have a special need. thank you for your consideration. Nicolle. I currently supply for London Children Connection I have: -changed diapers and clothes -prepared food -engaged the children with activities that they are interested in -cleaned up after the children and maintained a clean environment for them -played with the children and created bonds and trust with them

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-615-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Nicolle F’s Other Listings