Ines V

Hello!

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Ines and I am a student at York University. I am looking for employment for the summer. I am a fun and energetic person who loves being around children. I hope to hear back from you :) I have worked as a nanny for two months in Calgary for 2 children ages 7 and 11. As their nanny I looked after them, cleaned for the family and cooked for them. I also doubled as a tutor because the children were homeschooled I worked as an Au Pair last summer in Belgium for 4 months, caring for an 8 month old and a 3 year old. I would cook and keep the house in order. I would also look after the children on evening and weekends when it was needed. I have worked for a friend after she gave birth to a premature baby. I looked after the 3 week old from 10pm-5am and then would help around teh house during the day. I have also spent the past 5 months babysitting for a couple with twin 4 year olds.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-3760...63
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider