Myrah M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Myrah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Lindsay

Hello, My name is Myrah . I am currently studying at Western University. I am currently deciding a major, with the hopes of becoming a teacher. I am looking for a full time/part time/summer position to help enrich my knowledge of children. I am prepared to dedicate myself fully to your needs and family. It is very important to me to ensure your child/children are taken care of and happy. My approach to childcare is promoting a healthy & active lifestyle. I will prepare healthy snacks and established play based learning activities. I believe it is important to play outside everyday, and be active. I will go above & beyond to help your lifestyle. I look forward to hear from you & your family. Thank-you, Myrah I have been a babysitter, teacher assistant, sunday school teacher and a sports coach. When caring for children I provide exceptional care through: -preparing healthy meals/snacks -entertaining children in fun play based learning activities -assisting in morning/bedtime routines -supervising swimming/water sports -making arts & crafts -organizing games & sports -helping to enrich skills (basketball, volleyball, & other sports)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-341-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Myrah M’s Other Listings