Marisa R


Nanny in Kingston

Hello! My name is Marisa. I am an outgoing individual who loves children. I have taken part in child care opportunities since the age of 12. My experience with children does not just stop with caregiving. I am also a water safety instructor who actively teaches children of all ages swimming lessons. I am certified with standard first aid, CPR- C and AED training. With the experience I have obtained I feel as though I can communicate effectively, provide safe care, and a fun environment for your child. I personally am a very active individual and therefore I enjoy keeping the children with busy with activities. I am capable of providing care for children ages 0- 12. I also have experience in caring for more then one child at a time. The maximum amount of children I have provided for in one caregiving session is 6 children. I believe I am a qualified individual and a suitable Nanny. Thank you for taking the time to consider my application. I love working with children. I babysit frequently and teach swimming lessons to children of all ages. I have cared for children between the ages of 0-12 years old. I have cared for a maximum of 6 children during one caregiving period. During these caregiving periods I would usually preform duties such as feeding the children lunch and or dinner, putting the children to bed, and taking the children outside the house for activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-544-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider