Fatima

Hello!

Want To Connect With Fatima? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! I am told that this is my chance to write something that shall make me stand out from the crowd. No pressure! So I shall fill this space with information about myself, as well as aforementioned qualifications and persuasive reasoning as to why I will make a fabulous caregiver for your ever-loving bundle(s) of joy. Firstly, introductions! My name is Fatima, I am 18 years old, and I am in love with children. If I wasn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t pursuing an education in Criminal Justice in the hopes of one day pursuing a career in the field of law, I would have become an elementary school teacher. My mother is Egyptian, my father is from Dubai, and both their parents are Turkish. However, I was born and raised in New York, allowing me to inherit my Great Aunt\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s traits for finding a good bargain and knowing which street vendors sell the most authentic hotdogs in Manhattan. I am considered fairly athletic. I am the centre-forward on the soccer team, and a distance runner on the track team. I am also an avid reader, hiker, runner, and swimmer. I am the oldest of 6, giving me an early headstart on babysitting while my parents when to lavish parties with well-known celebrities (haha, just kidding! My parents work in the medical and business fields - the only celebrities they know might include Dr. Oz...) I love children, and I would love to care for yours! Please send me an email if you find me interesting (let\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s face it, I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m quite interesting indeed), I would love to meet with you! I have numerous experience in childcare and babysitting, with duties that include snacks, activities, light cooking, cleanup, field trips (with parents permission), and preparing children for bed. I have provided childcare for children aged 2-14, and even after children have grown and no longer need a sitter/nanny, I still maintain close relationships with them. I absolutely love children, and have quite a few siblings of my own!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider