Jennifer J

Hello!

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to look at my profile! My name is Jennifer and I am currently 21 years old. I am a student at McMaster University and study Engineering, where my plan is to further specialize in Urban Planning & Design. I was born and raised in the Netherlands, where I lived right beside the German border in the province Limburg. After travelling a lot with my family, we decided that we fell in love with this country across the Atlantic and thus we emigrated to Canada in 2011. Moreover, I have had an interest in various sports in my life, but I played competitive field hockey for many years. In addition to the regular sports, I also have a passion for dogs & horses as I was raised among them on a farm. This is me in a nutshell, but if you have any questions, feel free to message me, I would love to be part of your family! Experience with looking after 2 children at a time the occasional friend that came over. First family had two boys, one was 2 and the other one was 4 years old. Second family had one daughter and twin boys, the girl was 6 years old and the twins were 3 years old. My duties included, but were not limited to: - teaching their children my first language (Dutch) - providing assistance with their homework - providing assistance with cleaning the house - entertaining the children in a safe and educational way after school - if necessary, providing their children with breakfast, lunch, dinner and occasional snacks - taking the children to their various practices (sports, theater and music lessons) - looking after their animals, including but not limited to: cats, dogs, guinea pigs, rabbits, and horses

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-537-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider