Alexis P


Nanny in Guelph

Hello! I am a 19 year old female and absolutely love working with children. Most of my experience with children has been volunteering as some of the famnilies I babysit for, are not in a financially stable position. I believe this goes to show how great my love is for children. I was in university for Law and decided it was not for me. I am looking to one day get back into school majoring in either child psychology or something in that field. I went on a mission trip to Guatemala and stayed at an orphanage of 300 children. This was the most amazing experience and really made me realize how well I connect with children. I am friendly, outgoing, understanding, comforting and very dependable. I hope you like what you\\\'ve read! Thanks. I have babysat a number of children, ages ranged from 0-12 years. I also have 8 years of cleaning experience. I have experience with meal prep, taking kids to/from activities. Also went to Guatemala and stayed at an orphanage of 300 babies/children. I was responsible for teaching, playing, bathing, feeding, etc. Most of my babysitting has been volunteering.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-993-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider