Mikayla

Hello,

Want To Connect With Mikayla? Get Started Now


Nanny in Dieppe

Hello, I am a student taking time off from school to work for a few months. After a bit of work I will continue my education in Adventure Tourism. I am looking for a position as a Babysitter or Nanny in Vancouver in the months of October to May. I adore children and I am responsible and reliable. Also, I am very clean and I like to keep the house tidy and I enjoy cooking healthy meals. During my first year in university I studied Primary Education and finished the year with a wonderful internship. The only reason for switching programs was my passion for working outdoors. I will be going to college in January in the field of Adventure Tourism. As far as experience goes, I have been babysitting for over 5 years, from toddlers to teenagers and have loved every second of it. I also took my course in babysitting and in CPR. One of my first job was as a cleaning lady in a hotel where I learned to work hard. For fun, I love to cook, swim, hike, travel, dance and listen to music. I also love animals if you have any! If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reply. Thank you, Mikayla Losier Since I was old enough, I have been babysitting for friends. I also completed 1 year in university in the field of education. I took my babysitting course when I started working and I obtained my CPR course over 5 years ago and keep renewing te license.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider