Jessica W

Hello,

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello, My name is Jessica and I am a 29 year-old female who is looking for part-time work as a baby-sitter. I live with my husband and our dog in the Tri-city area where we enjoy outdoor sports, cooking, and gardening. I am in my last year of nursing school and will graduate as an RN in December 2015. This semester my classes are all online and I only have to go to school on Wednesdays and Thursdays, thus, my availability is quite flexible. I have over 1100 hours of hospital experience including specialties such as pediatrics, maternity, and mental health. I truly enjoy caring for children, and have plenty of experience baby-sitting, volunteering and caring for younger members of my extended family. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon, Jessica i have years of babysitting experience caring for infants to school age children. I have volunteered in elementary schools, with Big Sisters, and have a 2 year-old god son. I am a nursing student and have over 1100 hours of hospital experience including specialty areas such as mental health, maternity and pediatrics.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica W’s Other Listings