Ashley F

Hello!

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Chatham

Hello! My name is Ashley, and I am an Early Childhood Graduate. I am 30 years old, and I have many interests. Some of which are reading, movies, and country music, I live with my Common Law Husband, and our 3 cats. I believe that I would make an excellent child care provider to your family. I have many years of experience, as well as references from those I have provided care for in the past. I am friendly, honest, approachable, down to earth, and fun to be around. I hope that your family will choose me, as a possible fit to become a care provider for your children. I will answer any questions you may have. I hope to hear from you soon! I am an Early Childhood Graduate (2012). I have been providing Child Care since I was 13 (not steady), and received my certificate for a babysitting course. Throughout the years I have cared for children of friends, friends of the family, and relatives. I still provide as needed care for children of friends. I am not able to have children of my own, so I love being able to have the opportunity to help children develop, and enjoy the journey with them. I have performed duties such as, cooking, cleaning, bathing, diaper changing, and entertaining, throughout the years. I believe that I am excellent with children, as I am a person who loves to have fun and be interactive.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-354-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashley F’s Other Listings