Emily H


Nanny in Cambridge

Hello, My name is Emily, I am 20 years old and am heading into my second year at Acadia University for Business this coming September. I have just over a years experience with looking after children, and I am currently in the process of obtaining my CPR/First Aid training certificate. I love working with children, their bundles of energy, unique thinking and great humor make them so enjoyable to be around. Being able to watch children grow, learn and experience new things is such a rewarding experience. I believe children can learn just as easily as they play which is why I always have something new and fun planned for the children I watch. Activities such as, swimming, going for walks, crafts and even helping out in the kitchen are simple and fun ways children are able to interact with things they have never seen before. I am a very active person, I love going for runs and eating healthy. I think a good nanny is loving, caring patient and outgoing. A person who loves what they do, makes the experience even better. I love meeting new children and getting to know them, I am a dedicated and committed to families. Growing up with 2 other siblings (an older brother and younger brother) I have lived my entire life family orientated. I\'d love to be able to share my passion with other families. I have babysat 3/4 year old twins (boy and girl) as well as cared for family. (i.e. cousins, siblings) I have experience with housecleaning, preparing and serving meals, bed time rituals and day activities such as crafts, walks and swimming. I am also very comfortable with pets such as dogs and cats.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 519-897-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider