Michaela S


Nanny in Burnaby

Hello! My name is Michaela and I am 19 years of age! I have been babysitting for just around five years now and love getting to go back to the same homes and build relationships with families. I also am certified as a lifeguard and swim instructor. Recently I have been travelling for missionary work and schooling abroad. I am available this August and September all hours of the day! Also, I am totally good with dogs and animals of all sort. Please contact me if you are interested, so we can get to know each other! I have babysat 3 families over the past 5 years and had the pleasure of being a part of their growing up years. Since I am a swim instructor, I have lots of experience with all ages. Sometimes I would have to teach a toddler class and half an hour later teach 10 year olds. I am comfortable with 4 or more kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 604-421-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider