Jean H


Nanny in Burnaby

Hello. I am 21 years old, the oldest of a family of four. My passion is to work with kids of all ages. My goal is to have FUN. I am super energetic, out going, caring, and responsible. Music and fitness/health are my other passions. I have worked at a family camp, in the childcare section, looking after kids 0-4 years of age. I have also worked as a leader at a summer camp called FUN REC. Here I dealt with elementary students, and ran multiple summer activities. For 2 years I have worked with a company called Par-T-Perfect. It is an event company that throws birthday parties. Here I was a party leader, and had the opportunity to run many birthday parties. This included; organizing various games, face painting etc. I have also taught piano for 2 years to 12 elementary students. The past year I traveled to Barcelona where I was teaching English to multiple students. 1: worked at a family camp in the childcare section with kids ages 0-4 2: was a summer camp leader at FUN REC. 3: Party Leader at the company Par-T-Perfect. Threw many birthday parties, organized birthday games, and face painted. 4: taught piano for 2 years to 12 elementary students 5: Taught English to kids in Barcelona

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-835-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider