Natasha L

Hello

4

Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello. My name is Natasha. BEFORE YOU CONTINUE READING, PLEASE BE ADVISED: I currently am working full time on a 12hr Rotation Shift at an Alarm Company. With that being said, I work on a 5:2 Rotation - meaning 1 Week I work Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday, and the 2nd Week I work Thursday and Friday. I am available at any time during my days off, which is half the month, but am ideally looking for a family who is willing to cooperate with my schedule with part-time/causal Hours or a family that\'s also working on a 12hr Shift Rotation. If this fits your family, PLEASE continue reading: I am a 21 year old mature women wanting to find part time/casual work with children. I love working with kids and soon hope to be a Child&Youth worker or open my own In-Home Daycare so I can help kids all around the world. I am a very punctual person with great self motivation and a positive attitude. The reason I love kids so much is because of the way they interpret the world, so differently from us adults. I love their carelessness and open-mindedness, its a good way to remind yourself that your not always \"stuck \" in a bubble. I am a very honest person who hopes to have kids of my own someday; at this moment in time. I am currently working with an Alarm Company as a Dispatcher/Operator. Previously, I have worked in a wide range of fields with children, which includes in home day care centers, play-centers, home babysitting, clubs and more; I enjoy working with children, teaching them their alphabets, numbers, potty training, and hygiene - of course. If you would like to get to know more about myself, please feel free to call me anytime with any questions or concerns. I promise to care for yours kids as I would do for my own and provide them with all the care and nurturing they need when I am to babysit them. Your kids will be safe with me. Thank you. I have prior experience working with at-risk youth; I had developed a wrestling team and was working with them strategically another way for them to take out their anger. I also worked as a babysitter working in other peoples homes taking care of their child(ren) while they went out. Finally, I had worked at a daycare facility where I did many activities with them and had lots of fun doing my job!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-972-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider