Paige S


Nanny in Barrie

Hello! I hope you're having a good day,I love looking after kids and playing with them. I'm very out going but Im also very patient. I'm CPR, first aid, and food and nutrition trained. I can provide a criminal background check. I have lots of experience babysitting from 10 months to an 11 year old. I would arrange outings,arts and crafts, and other fun activities for your kids! I would also prepare healthy meals, clean, tidy, and look after animals. I can speak intermediate French, basic Italian, and Latin. I love being a nanny and working with all my past families. I've worked with up to 3 kids all at young ages and some have been cancer patients and had autism. I've been babysitting since I was 14 and have extensive patience for children of all ages. I baby sat kids with illnesses such as bipolar, and ADHD

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-795-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider