Niki B

Hello

Nanny in Ajax

Hello. My name is Niki. I am looking to find a nanny/babysitter job. I have many years of experience in babysitting and working at summer camps looking after kids, ages 1-16 years old. I enjoy looking after kids and this is a job that I would truly love. I am organized, responsible and reliable. I can provide a resume and references. If you are interested, please let me know. I have many years experience looking after kids ages 1-16. I have been babysitting for over 4 years and working at summer camp as a counsellor for the past three years as well as two years of volunteering before that. I have looked after many kids at one time, preparing meals, cleaning up and organizing games and crafts for the kids. I have a good understanding of children and enjoy looking after them, this is a job that I truly love.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-242-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider