Caitlin R


Nanny in Ajax

Hello, My name is Caitlin, I am 21 years old. Since high school ended for me, I have completed my personal support worker certification at just age 18. After being in that field of work for a year, I decided I wanted to open more doors for myself and went back to college to take my early childhood education course. I only completed one year of this course. For as young as I am, I feel like I have accomplished a great deal. I am driven, compassionate, responsible and trustworthy. I\'m not the time of caregiver who will sit your child on the couch while I play on my smartphone. I am a hands on person, we will always be doing some fun activity. If it be painting, colouring, reading, writing, learning the alphabet, etc.. I am comfortable providing care to any age child, I have extensive experience with every age group. Please don\'t hesitate to contact me if you believe I would be a good fit for your family. Thank you, Caitlin Roy Cared for 2 boys, age 5 and 10 months (at one time-for 6 months, everyday). No tv sitting, always doing something. Colouring, painting, reading, writing, playing, outside for walks or park, baking, prepared healthy meals (lunch and dinner), healthy snacks, putting child down for nap, grooming, dressing, bathing. Cared for 3 girls (since they were all infants, every so often for multiple nights at a time). Aged now 3, 4 and 7. Been looking after them since birth though. Colouring, painting, reading, writing, playing indoors and outdoors, bus stop walks, feeding and preparing healthy meals, grooming, dressing, bathing.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-795-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider